Kontakt

Kontakt oss

Salg og logistikk

Tore Bye

Salgssjef23 17 39 90941 57 704tore.bye@glasopor.no

Rune Skarstad

Regionsjef -salg vest/midt/nord917 34 557rune.skarstad@glasopor.no

Espen Sandsdalen

Produksjons- og logistikksjef69 30 14 25915 90 412espen.sandsdalen@glasopor.no

Kim Karlsen

Logistikk- og salgskoordinator69 30 14 21940 55 828kim.karlsen@glasopor.no

Jens Rygh de Flon

Prosjektingeniør23 17 39 95970 07 787jens.deflon@glasopor.no

Produksjon

Svein G. Lund

Utviklingssjef61 21 36 57907 75 233svein.lund@glasopor.no

Inge Gjerdet

Produksjonsleder- Skjåk61 21 36 55418 44 103inge.gjerdet@glasopor.no

Svend Aage Larsen

Fabrikksjef- Onsøy69 30 14 24906 46 147svend.aage.larsen@glasopor.no

Ole Vegard Wang

Fabrikksjef- Skjåk+47 23 17 39 95 +47 906 12 240ole.vegard.wang@glasopor.no

Joachim Vik

Produksjonsleder- Onsøy+47 924 40 255joachim.vik@glasopor.no

Administrasjon

Per Annar Lilleng

Administrerende direktør Glasopor/Sirkel Materialgjenvinning+47 92 20 27 43 per.annar.lilleng@glasopor.no

Gunhild Solberg

Markeds- og kommunikasjonssjef23 17 39 88970 14 128gunhild.solberg@glasopor.no

Christian W. Ombustvedt

Økonomisjef23 17 39 81959 00 007christian.ombustvedt@sirkel.no

Anette Fossum Lie

KS-sjef+47 69 30 14 27+47 95 07 18 30 anette.fossum.lie@sirkel.no

Nina Christensen

Økonomimedarbeider23 17 39 85414 78 883nina.christensen@sirkel.no