Kontakt

Kontakt oss

Salg og logistikk

Tore Bye

Salgssjef23 17 39 90941 57 704tore.bye@glasopor.no

Rune Skarstad

Regionsjef917 34 557rune.skarstad@glasopor.no

Thomas Bjørhusdal

Teknisk sjef23 17 39 86480 56 366thomas.bjorhusdal@glasopor.no

Espen Sandsdalen

Produksjons- og logistikksjef69 30 14 25915 90 412espen.sandsdalen@glasopor.no

Kim Karlsen

Logistikk- og salgskoordinator69 30 14 21940 55 828kim.karlsen@glasopor.no

Produksjon

Svein G. Lund

Fabrikksjef/utviklingssjef61 21 36 57907 75 233svein.lund@glasopor.no

Inge Gjerdet

Produksjonsleder Skjåk61 21 36 55418 44 103inge.gjerdet@glasopor.no

Jens Erik Jansen

Produksjonsleder Fredrikstad69 30 14 22970 31 833jens.erik.jansen@glasopor.no

Administrasjon

Kjell Håkon Helgesen

Administrerende direktør23 17 39 82913 97 732kjell-hakon.helgesen@glasopor.no

Gunhild Solberg

Markeds- og kommunikasjonssjef23 17 39 88970 14 128gunhild.solberg@syklus.no

Svend Aage Larsen

KS-sjef69 30 14 24906 46 147svend.aage.larsen@glasopor.no

Paul R. Frøise

KS-leder61 21 36 50917 98 134paul.froise@glasopor.no

Christian W. Ombustvedt

Økonomisjef23 17 39 81959 00 007christian.ombustvedt@syklus.no